(1)  Review Charter and Bylaws:  Andrew Collins (Chair), andrew.collins@northumbria.ac.uk;

Bijay Misra, Hiro Tatano, Mohsen Ashtiany, Peijun Shi, Charles Scawthorn, Norio Okada.

 (2) Web Site IDRiM Society:  Michinori Hatayama (Chair),hatayama@imdr.dpri.kyoto-u.ac.jp;

      Mohsen Ashtiany and Ayuna Matthews

(3) Newsletter:   Stefan Hochrainer (Chair), hochrain@iiasa.ac.at

Muneta Yokomatsu, Munetta Yokomatsu, Subho Samaddar, Ana Maria Cruz, Matthias Dorfstaetter

(4) Advisory Committee (Associated Organization/Public Relations):  Norio Okada (Chair), kyotookanori@gmail.com;

Joanne Bayer, Peijun Shi, Mohsen Ashtiany, Hiro Tatano, Katsuya Yamori,  Manas Chatterji, Aniello Amendola,* Munetta Yokomatsu*, Subho Samaddar*, Elisabeth Krausmann*

(5) Journal & Publications:  Ana Maria Cruz (Chair), anamaria@drs.dpri.kyoto-u.ac.jp

Elisabeth Krausmann, Yoshio Kajitani, Liu Tiezhong, Subho Samaddar

(6) Membership:  Bijayanand Misra (Chair), bijayanand.misra@gmail.com

Adam Rose, Hirokazu Tatano, Peijun Shi, Norio Okada, Mohsen Ashtiany

 (7) Events Organizing:  Hirokazu Tatano (Chair), tatano@imdr.dpri.kyoto-u.ac.jp

Andrew Collins, Adam Rose, Joanne Bayer, Ana Maria Cruz, Norio Okada, Ye Tao,    Bijay Misra

 (8) Finance:  Hirokazu Tatano (Chair), tatano@imdr.dpri.kyoto-u.ac.jp

Muneta Yokomatsu, Qian Ye, Ana Maria Cruz*

  (9) Awards:  Adam Rose (Chair), adam.rose@usc.edu

Hiro Tatano, Mohsen Ashtiany, Dan Wei*

 (10) Young Scientists’ Session:  Muneta Yokomatsu (Chair), yokomatsu.muneta.7v@kyoto-u.ac.jp

Stefan Hochrainer-Stigler, Wei Xu, Junko Mochizuki, Yoko Matsuda, Ana Maria Cruz

  (11) Social Media Committee:  Matt Dorfstaetter (Chair), matthias.dorfstaetter@hotmail.com

Amir Lolo, Iman Ahmadi, Suresh Vasudevan Panikiassery

*Indicates recently invited to join